Relics

Posted: February 17, 2011 in Fantasy, Uncategorized

I had never heard the term stitchpunk before this, but I was recently asked to paint some figures from Tor Gaming. These are from their Relics range of figures, which are part of the stitchpunk genre of gaming. They may, in fact, be the only stitchpunk figures out there now, but I don’t know. They certainly were fun to paint. I just let my imagination go with them. But there was some assembly required, and that was a bit trricky on a few figures. I’m not even sure these technically qualify as 28mm scale, but that’s the closest category I could think of.

And without further ado, here they are:

Leave a Reply

