The Archbishop and the Ogre

Posted: January 1, 2012 in Fantasy, Uncategorized

To start off 2012, I thought I’d post a few shots of a couple of figures I did not too long ago. The ogre is a Reaper figure. It is on a somewhat odd-looking base because I had originally intended him to be a giant for a 10mm orc army, and I wanted the basing to match. I am not sure who makes (or made) the archbishop. I think it originally came from a German company that I believe is out of the business, but I don’t know the name of the company.

Leave a Reply

