6mm American Civil War

Posted: March 8, 2012 in Black Powder Era, Uncategorized

I recently painted some 6mm ACW troops for a customer, and he sent me back a few pics after he based them. My only part in this was to paint the figures. He subsequently based them and posed them with his own terrain.I also did not paint that nice-looking wagon in one of the pictures.

The figures are all, I believe, from Baccus. I was really impressed with the quality of the sculpts and the amount of detail on those time figures. There are even individual faces that are distinguishable. I’m sorely tempted to buy some for myself.

Leave a Reply

